KSI vs Logan Paul 2 weigh-in LIVE: What time does it start and how can I watch it online?

0
14


THE countdown is well and truly on to Logan Paul’s eagerly awaited rematch with KSI.

After their amateur bout in Manchester last year, the pair now head to Los Angeles and ditch the helmets to go toe-to-toe as professionals this weekend.

  • KSI and Logan Paul will weigh in tonight, with the fight taking place tomorrow evening.
  • The event from the XBOX Plaza in LA is open to the public and begins 9pm UK time – 4pm ET and 1pm PT.
  • You can watch all the action on the DAZN YouTube channel.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here