Fortnite Pleasant Park Treasure Map – Week 7 Challenge Guide To Following The Map

71

FORTNITE Fiends should be gearing up to complete the Week 7 challenges, as one of the hardest challenges is following the treasure map found in Pleasant Park.

Here is the lowdown on what location the map will lead you and how to claim the treasure, which will give you additional XP for your Season 4 rewards…

Epic Follow the treasure map found in Pleasant Park challenge revealed

Fortnite’s Pleasant Park challenge – where to find the treasure?

To locate the map, gamers will need to the smallest middle house at the back of Pleasant Park, where the map will be placed under the stairs.

The map itself is a mockup of the Tilted Towers roads and will lead players to head slightly south-east of Tilted Towers, the location being around D6 on the map.

The treasure is specifically located on a small mound of grass, overlooking the furthest eastern buildings, as seen below.

Upon finding the right location, the treasure will pop up on the screen.

RealCoolTattoo The map leads players to a small location just outside of Tilted Towers

When do Fortnite’s daily and weekly challenges reset?

The weekly challenges reset every Thursday, but the time depends on where you live:

In the UK it’s 9am (BST), in Europe it’s 10am (CEST), on the east coast of the USA it’s 4am (EDT), and on the west coast it’s 1am (PDT).

If you are still trying to complete Week 6’s challenges you can use our helpful guide.

Epic Fortnite has teamed up with Twitch

How to get your Fortnite Twitch Prime loot

The loot is exclusive to Twitch Prime members however anyone can pay to sign up.

Twitch is part of Amazon, meaning Amazon Prime members won’t have to worry about paying anything else.

Once you’ve activated Twitch Prime, log in TODAY, and link your Epic and Prime accounts.

The kit can only be claimed on one platform but then it can be shared across all accounts if you play on PC, PS4, Xbox One, or mobile.

The loot players will be able to claim are:

Exclusive Battle Royale Trailblazer Outfit: On the forefront of victory. Exclusive Battle Royale True North Back Bling: Find your way. Exclusive Battle Royale Tenderizer Pickaxe: Leave a good first impression. Exclusive Battle Royale Freestylin’ Emote: Tear up the dance floor.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WhatsApp chat